Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates

Steven Wilson - 4 1/2

 (+ Download Code)

Steven Wilson - 4 1/2





Product No.:
CKSP 529
UPC: 802644852973
In Stock

Blu-ray Audio


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
+ Download Code

Includes stereo, 5.1 mix of the album

Also includes bonus 5.1 mix of the new version of single "Lazarus"

An interim release between Hand. Cannot. Erase. and his next album, producer, engineer, and multi-instrumentalist Steven Wilson's 4 ½ comprises six tracks. Four of the songs originated during the sessions for Hand. Cannot. Erase. and one from the recording sessions for The Raven That Refused To Sing. The final track is a new version of "Don't Hate Me" — a song recorded by Porcupine Tree in 1998 — based on a live recording made on the recent tour of Europe, with additional recording in the studio. The vocals on this new version are sung as a duet between Wilson and Ninet Tayeb.

Also appearing on the album are members of Wilson's band through the last few years: Adam Holzman, Nick Beggs, Guthrie Govan, Dave Kilminster, Craig Blundell, Marco Minnemann, Chad Wackerman and Theo Travis.


1. My Book of Regrets
2. Year of the Plague
3. Happiness III
4. Sunday Rain Sets In
5. Vermillioncore
6. Don’t Hate Me

Bonus Track
7. Lazarus

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it