James Cotton - Live At Antone's

 (+ Download Code)


Texas Music Group



Product No.:
ATMG 3502
UPC: 607396350216
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram 2LP includes bonus tracks and a remastered album download

New West Records presents the reissue of four classic Antone’s Records blues titles. Long out of print on compact disc, these four titles have been re-mastered for CD as well as vinyl. Unlike their previous release, each of these LPs includes the entire original master as well as bonus tracks when available.

Each LP is displayed in a beautiful, one-of-a kind package (leather texture, die-cut, embossed logo) and pressed onto 180-gram vinyl.

Side 1
1. Blow Wind Blow
2. Juke
3. It Ain’t Right
4. Gone To Main Street

Side 1
5. Oh Baby
6. I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man
7. Eyesight To The Blind
8. Midnight Creeper

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it