Vince Guaraldi Trio - Peanuts Greatest Hits





Product No.:
AFAN 37501
UPC: 888072375017
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

To celebrate the 60th Anniversary of the Peanuts brand, Peanuts Greatest Hits is an all-new compilation featuring 12 of the most memorable recordings from the beloved animated Peanuts TV specials, all with the sophisticated, yet accessible jazz stylings of the Vince Guaraldi Trio.

The album includes such favorites as the instantly recognizable "Linus and Lucy", the "Charlie Brown Theme" and the humorous "Little Birdie," and includes all new liner notes by Peanuts historian Derrick Bang.

Side 1
1. Linus And Lucy
2. Charlie Brown Theme
3. Baseball Theme
4. Oh, Good Grief
5. Happiness Is
6. Little Birdie

Side 2
7. The Great Pumpkin Waltz
8. Thanksgiving Theme
9. Christmas Is Coming
10. Christmas Time Is Here
11. Skating
12. Christmas Time Is Here

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it