Muse - Drones


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 549337
UPC: 825646121229
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

2016 Grammy winner - Best Rock Album

180-gram gatefold double LP

Featuring "Dead Inside," "Mercy" and "Psycho"

"The result is a claustrophobic classic that sharpens the focus of what is possible in the name of high-minded rock." — Kerrang!, June 2015

The new studio album from Muse, featuring "Dead Inside," "Mercy," and "Psycho."  The seventh full-length studio release for the British alternative rock band was produced with Robert John "Mutt" Lange.

Muse is Matt Bellamy, Dominic Howard and Chris Wolstenholme. Since forming in 1994, they have released six studio albums selling upwards of 17 million albums worldwide. The group's last album The 2nd Law topped the chart in 21 countries around the world one week after its release. They have won numerous awards including a Best Rock Album Grammy Award and an American Music Award for The Resistance. Muse's song "Survival" was adopted as the official song of the 2012 Olympic Games.


Side 1
1. Dead Inside
2. [Drill Sergeant]
3. Psycho
4. Mercy

Side 2
5. Reapers
6. The Handler

Side 3
7. [JFK]
8. Defector
9. Revolt
10. Aftermath

Side 4
11. The Globalist
12. Drones

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it