Danny Elfman - Beetlejuice

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)





Product No.:
AGEF 80401
UPC: 602547232830
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

2015 reissue. The "Beetlejuice" soundtrack, first released in 1988 on LP features most of the score (written and arranged by Danny Elfman) from the film. The soundtrack features two songs which appeared in the film, performed by Belafonte: "The Banana Boat Song" and "Jump in the Line (Shake, Senora)."

Side 1
1. Main Titles
2. Travel Music
3. The Book! / Obituaries
4. Enter… “The Family” / Sand Worm Planet
5. The Fly
6. Lydia Discovers
7. In The Model
8. Juno’s Theme
9. Bettle-Snake
10. “Sold”
11. The Flier
12. Lydia’s Pep Talk

Side 2
13. Day-O
14. The Incantation
15. Lydia Strikes A Bargin…
16. Showtime!
17. “Laughs”
18. The Wedding
19. The Aftermath
20. End Credits
21. Jump In Line (Shake, Shake Senora)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it