Mikky Ekko - Time

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ARCA 98061
UPC: 888430980617
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

The debut album from Spin Magazine's "Artist To Watch"

Featuring "Watch Me Rise," "Smile," "Riot" and "Pull Me Down"

Album download code included

"Louisiana-born pop savant Mikky Ekko, a.k.a. John Stephen Sudduth, had a hell of a breakout with Rihanna's 'Stay,' the 2012 megahit he co-wrote and co-sang. ... The best moments (on Time, his new album) are with "Stay" collaborator Elof Loelv: the fatalistically chipper single 'Smile' and the necromantic 'Mourning Doves.'" — Rolling Stone

After a string of singles and EPs, American singer/songwriter Mikky Ekko presents his debut album Time. Featuring an impressive lineup of guests including Benny Blanco, Dave Sitek, and Clams Casino, the album sees Ekko deliver a collection of alternative pop tracks.


Side 1
1. Watch Me Rise
2. Smile
3. Love You Crazy
4. U
5. Time
6. Riot

Side 2
7. Mourning Doves
8. Burning Doves
9. Comatose
10. Pull Me Down
11. Made of Light
12. Loner

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it