Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - Elf

 (Music From The Major Motion Picture)


Watertower Music



Product No.:
AWTT 39581
UPC: 794043181436
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

First time ever available on LP!

Songs from the soundtrack to the 2003 comedy film starring Will Ferell. Soundtrack features the holiday standards "Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow" — Lena Horne and "Sleigh Ride" — Ella Fitzgerald, and many more, classic tracks "Nothing From Nothing" — Billy Preston, "Pennies From Heaven" — Louis Prima and more, as well as "Baby It's Cold Outside" — Leon Redbone and Zooey Deschanel, which is not available on any other release.

Side 1
1. Pennies From Heaven – Louis Prima
2. Sleigh Ride – Ella Fitzgerald
3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! – Lena Horne
4. Sleigh Ride/Santa Claus Party – Ferrante and Teicher/Les Baxter
5. Baby, It’s Cold Outside – Leon Redbone/Zooey Deschanel
6. Jingle Bells – Jim Reeves

Side 2
7. The Nutcracker Suite – Brain Setzer
8. Christmas Island – Leon Redbone
9. Santa Baby – Eartha Kitt
10. Winter Wonderland – Leon Redbone
11. Santa Clause Is Coming To Town – Eddy Arnold
12. Nothing From Nothing – Billy Preston

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it