Gary Numan - From Inside: Special Edition

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Phineas Atwood Productions



Product No.:
APAP 6622
UPC: 760137662211
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Based on the graphic novel by John Bergin

Composed by electronic and industrial music pioneer Gary Numan and Ade Fenton

Based on the epic graphic novel by John Bergin, From Inside is the story of Cee, a young pregnant woman who finds herself on a damaged train slowly transcribing its way across a bleak post-apocalyptic landscape. Cee struggles with memories of her lost husband and the imminent birth of her child. Soundtrack composed by Electronic and Industrial music pioneer Gary Numan and Ade Fenton.

Side 1
1. The Train
2. Wasteland
3. We Crossed a Bridge Over Death
4. On A Red Lake
5. The Empty House
6. Memories of Fire

Side 2
7. Doody
8. So Many Bodies
9. Refinery
10. Crows
11. The Killing
12. My Part In This Is Over
13. Almost Inhuman
14. A Moment of Reflection
15. Nothing Can Stop Us

Side 3
16. The Cave In
17. A Dream About The Dirty-Faced Girl
18. The Little Fire Engine
19. Heaven and Hell
20. Leviathan
21. The End of the World

Side 4
22. Cee, The Light
23. Falling
24. Finding Him
25. The Bandaged Man
26. Into The Eternal Flames

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it