Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Bryan Adams - Reckless





Product No.:
AA&M 83059
UPC: 602537830596
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
Preowned Gold CD
Mobile Fidelity Gold CD, 1991

Gatefold double LP reissue

Since its release in 1984, Reckless has sold more than 12 million copies worldwide. It has spawned huge hits such as "Run to You," "Kids Wanna Rock," "Somebody," "Summer of '69," "One Night Love Affair" and "It's Only Love" a duet with the incomparable Tina Turner. Reckless also gave Bryan his first U.S. No. 1 on Billboard with "Heaven." The album was the turning point in Adams' career, leading him to tour all over the world and garner legions of fans with his legendary live shows.

The Reckless reissue has been personally overseen by Bryan working with many of the original team including Bob Clearmountain, Bob Ludwig and Jim Vallance. The 2014 deluxe remaster by Bob Ludwing enticingly includes seven previously unreleased bonus tracks. These tracks were written as demos with Jim Vallance — the co-writer on the Reckless album.

Of utmost interest to fans will be the actual inclusion of the track "Reckless" which due to deadlines did not make it onto the original album.

Side 1
1. One Night Love Affair
2. She’s Only Happy When She’s Dancin’
3. Run To You
4. Heaven
5. Somebody

Side 2
6. Summer Of ‘69
7. Kids Wanna Rock
8. It’s Only Love
9. Long Gone
10. Ain’t Gonna Cry

Side 3
11. Reckless
12. Teacher, Teacher
13. The Boys Night Out
14. Draw The Line
15. Play To Win

Side 4
16. Let Me Down Easy
17. Too Hot To Handle
18. Run To You (Live)
19. Somebody (Live)
20. Summber Of ’69 (Live)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it