Bob Dylan - Shot Of Love

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ALEG 51011
UPC: 889854510114
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

150 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

150-gram vinyl

Limited time album download included

Reflective lyrics with flashes of brilliance from the master poet! "Lenny Bruce," "The Groom's Still Waiting at the Altar," "Trouble," "Every Grain of Sand," and more.

"Shot of Love finds Dylan still in born-again mode, but he's starting to come alive again — which isn't as much a value judgment as it is an observation that he no longer seems beholden to repeating dogma, loosening up and crafting songs again. And it's not just that his writing is looser, the music is, too, as he lets himself — and his backing band — rock a little harder, a little more convincingly." — AllMusic

Side 1
1. Shot of Love
2. Heart of Mine
3. Property of Jesus
4. Lenny Bruce (Album Version)
5. Watered-Down Love (Album Version)

Side 2
1. The Groom's Still Waiting at the Altar
2. Dead Man, Dead Man (Album Version)
3. In the Summertime
4. Trouble (Album Version)
5. Every Grain of Sand

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it