Found 7 product(s) in the

SACD

category from the

Top Music International

label in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 Products
Jose Feliciano - Super Audio Best Product No: CTOP 7021 SA
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Hybrid Stereo SACD
Label: Top Music International

2 Stars
Posted Saturday, January 28, 2017 by Cellerino Bernardino Despite being an SACD with self proclaimed "high resolution mastering" this hybrid disc is a poor recording - clear, but flat and lifeless. What's worse, the versions of songs like "Light my Fire", "In My Life", and "California Dreaming" are not the hit versions that we all listened to in our youth but rather less desirable alternative takes that I've never heard before. A huge disappointment - don't waste your money.


Enoch Light - Persuasive Percussion Product No: CTOP 9013 SA
Available: InStock
Category: Hybrid Stereo SACD
Label: Top Music International

When you ever want to test your speakers. Buy it!

4 Stars
Posted Thursday, January 24, 2013 by Anonymous Yesterday morning i recieved this cd and when i put it in the SACD player i was surprised how the music came out the speakers. Right speaker, left speaker, both speakers. You can hear every instrument playing. Like i said in the headline: buy it or atleast put it on your wishlist.


Nancy Sinatra - Super Audio Best Product No: CTOP 7017 SA
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Hybrid Stereo SACD
Label: Top Music International

Excellent SACD

5 Stars
Posted Friday, August 17, 2012 by Anonymous Bought this almost a year ago from Japan. It's the original recordings.


Petula Clark - Kiss Me Goodbye Product No: CTOP 8935.2 SA
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Hybrid Stereo SACD
Label: Top Music International

not as amazing as my other sacds

2 Stars
Posted Friday, January 7, 2011 by Anonymous i was disappointed in this sacd of pet clark. it sounded no better than a good cd reproduction that i currently have.


Ben Webster - My Romance Product No: CTOP 8934.2 SA
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Hybrid Stereo SACD
Label: Top Music International

Music good, the sound is not.

3 Stars
Posted Wednesday, April 21, 2010 by Anonymous Bright, thin and hard sounding. Certainly not worth the extra asking price. Not recommended.


Various Artists - McIntosh Demonstration Reference Disc Product No: CTOP 8007 SA
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Hybrid Stereo SACD
Label: Top Music International

McIntosh Demonstration Reference Disc

4 Stars
Posted Tuesday, January 19, 2010 by Adam Relatively random selection of music, but I guess that's to be expected from a demo disk. Because of this, I only find myself listening to it occasionally. Sound quality is phenomenal. The recordings are great for testing your system's ability to accurately reproduce the natural timbre of many types of classical acoustic instruments. The only reason this doesn't get a four from me is because of the fact that I don't find myself listening to it often. I don't return to it because I crave the melodies. It gets a full four because it delivers what it promises; reference quality recordings.


Nat Product No: CTOP 9006 SA
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Hybrid Stereo SACD
Label: Top Music International

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, July 27, 2008 by Anonymous



Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 Products