Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates

Kix - Blow My Fuse

 (Limited Edition Translucent Gold Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 818
UPC: 829421008187
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition 180-gram translucent gold vinyl

The career of the five-piece heavy metal act Kix — Steve Whiteman (vocals), Donnie Purnell (bass), Bryan Forsythe (guitar), Ronnnie Younkins (guitar) and Jimmy Chalfant (drums) — broke wide open in 1988 with their platinum fourth album Blow My Fuse.

Home to the Top Ten power ballad "Don't Close Your Eyes," the consummate 10-track affair also features further heavy rock gems like the contagious "She Dropped Me the Bomb," AC/DC-esque "Cold Blood," and outstanding title cut "Blow My Fuse." The massive success of Blow My Fuse even led to opening slots for heroes like David Lee Roth, AC/DC and Aerosmith.


Side A
1. Red Lite, Green Lite, TNT
2. Get It While It’s Hot
3. No Ring Around Rosie
4. Don’t Close Your Eyes
5. She Dropped The Bomb

Side B
6. Cold Blood
7. Piece Of The Pie
8. Boomerang
9. Blow My Fuse
10. Dirty Boys

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it