The Animals - Retrospective

 (Limited Edition Orange Vinyl)





Product No.:
AABK 97412
UPC: 018771997412
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

All 14 U.S. Top 40 hits by The Animals!

Includes "See See Rider," "Don't Le Me Be Misunderstood," "House of the Rising Sun" and more!

180-gram gatefold double LP pressed on orange vinyl

Retrospective gathers all 14 U.S. Top 40 hits by The Animals, including "See See Rider," "Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood," "San Franciscan Nights," and the No. 1 classic, "House of the Rising Sun." The set is capped by the 1970 smash, "Spill the Wine," by Eric Burdon & War. This 2LP is pressed on 180-gram orange vinyl in a gatefold jacket with extensive liner notes included.

Side A
1. House Of The Rising Sun
2. I'm Crying
3. Baby Let Me Take You Home
4. Gonna Send You Back To Walker
5. Boom Boom
6. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

Side B
1. Bring It On Home To Me
2. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
3. It's My Life
4. Don't Bring Me Down
5. See See Rider
6. Inside - Looking Out

Side C
1. Hey Gyp
2. Help Me Girl
3. When I Was Young
4. A Girl Named Sandoz
5. San Franciscan Nights
6. Monterey

Side D
1. Anything
2. Sky Pilot
3. White Houses
4. Spill The Wine

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it