Rob Zombie - The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy

 (Red with Black & White Splatter Colored Vinyl)


Nuclear Blast



Product No.:
ANUB 5745
UPC: 727361574512
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist


Classic Rob Zombie with high-energy rage!

Red vinyl LP with black and white splatter

28-page booklet included!

As a rock icon and filmmaker with a unique vision, Rob Zombie has continuously challenged audiences as he stretches the boundaries of both music and film. He has sold more than 15 million albums worldwide, and is the only artist to experience unprecedented success in both music and film as the writer/director of eight feature films with a worldwide gross totaling more than $150 million.

October 2020 saw the release of the first new Zombie track and video in more than four years — "King Freak: A Crypt Of Preservation And Superstition" off of the forthcoming full-length album titled The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy. A classic Zombie album through and through, tracks include high-energy rages such as "The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man" and "Get Loose" to heavy-groove thumpers such as "Shadow Of The Cemetery Man" and "Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass." This new slab of Zombie madness hits in early 2021.

Side A:
1. Expanding the Head of Zed
2. The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
3. The Ballad of Sleazy Rider
4. Hovering Over the Dull Earth
5. Shadow of the Cemetery Man
6. A Brief Static Hum and Then the Radio Blared
7. 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks and a One-Way Ticket On the Ghost Train
8. The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man
9. The Much Talked of Metamorphosis

Side B:
1. The Satanic Rites of Blacula
2. Shower of Stones
3. Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
4. Boom-Boom-Boom
5. What You Gonna Do with That Gun Mama?
6. Get Loose
7. The Serenity of Witches
8. Crow Killer Blues

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it