Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Rob Zombie - The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy

 (OxBlood & Orange Swirl)


Nuclear Blast



Product No.:
ANUB 58118
UPC: 727361581183
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


Oxblood + orange swirl with black splatter on 140-gram vinyl!

Gatefold jacket with 28-page booklet included

Limited to 3,000 copies worldwide!

Released on March 12, 2021, The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy, is the seventh solo studio album from Rob Zombie. This is the first new album from Zombie since the release of 2016's The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser.

Boasting a total of 17 tracks, Lunar Injection is a classic Rob Zombie album. Included are the single releases "The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man," "The Triumph Of King Freak (A Crypt Of Preservation and Superstition)" and "Crow Killer Blues," which came out on the same day as the album's release.

Rob Zombie again joined with long-time collaborator, the producer Zeuss and as well as Zombie's band which has been together in it's current format for over a decade, there were additional inputs from keyboardist Keys Mahoney and drummer Josh Freese, who music fans will recognize as the drummer for Nine Inch Nails, A Perfect Circle and many others.

Like many other bands, Rob Zombie delayed the record's release in 2020 due to the global Covid-19 pandemic, but speaking to Consequences Of Sound about the decision to release in 2021 Rob said: "After just being stuck for so long with this pandemic that seems like it's never going to end, I was like, 'Let's put this out.' People are stuck at home, they're listening to music. It's frustrating. I don't want to sit on this thing for freaking five years. So that's why we decided to put it out."

1. Expanding the Head of Zed
2. The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
3. The Ballad of Sleazy Rider
4. Hovering Over the Dull Earth
5. Shadow of the Cemetery Man
6. A Brief Static Hum and Then the Radio Blared
7. 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks and a One-Way Ticket on the Ghost Train
8. The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man
9. The Much Talked of Metamorphosis
10. The Satanic Rites of Blacula
11. Shower of Stones
12. Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
13. Boom-Boom-Boom
14. What You Gonna Do with That Gun Mama?
15. Get Loose
16. The Serenity of Witches
17. Crow Killer Blues

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it