Claude Williamson Trio - Autumn In New York





Product No.:
CVEN 0173 SA
EAN: 4571292518420
In Stock

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

SACD features the classic "Over The Rainbow"

Claude Williamson and his trio of Bill Crow and David Jones join together to bring an album full of favorite standards as well as a few originals to their jazz-loving fans.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!
• Made in Japan

Claude Williamson, piano
Bill Crow, bass
David Jones, drums

1. Linear Motion
2. Autumn In New York
3. Samba Lhasa
4. Manhattan
5. News From Blueport
6. I Want To Be Happy
7. Moonlight In Vermont
8. Crow’s Other Nest
9. How About You
10. Over The Rainbow

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it