John Di Martino's Romantic Jazz Trio - The Beatles In Jazz

John Di Martino's Romantic Jazz Trio - The Beatles In Jazz





Product No.:
CVEN 0196 SA
EAN: 4571292518734
Back Ordered

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

The Beatles collide with jazz on SACD!

John Di Martino's Romantic Jazz Trio — made up of John Di Martino, piano; Boris Kozlov, bass, and Tim Horner, drums — turns Beatles' pop songs into jazz tunes. Featured songs include "Penny Lane," "Yesterday," "Let It Be" and many more!

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!
• Made in Japan

John Di Martino. piano
Boris Kozlov, bass
Tim Horner, drums

1. The Fool On The Hill
2. Let It Be
3. Because
4. Fixing A Hole
5. In My Life
6. Norwegian Wood
7. Come Together
8. Penny Lane
9. Blackbird
10. Eleanor Rigby
11. Yesterday
12. Got To Get You Into My Life
13. Here, There and Everywhere

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it