Beck - Mutations

Total download size: 2.10GB Total play length: 48:13

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Although the album features such traditional rock instrumentation as guitars, bass and drums, it also features organs, keyboards and indian sitars, which help lend a spacey yet organic feel to some songs. Beck's experimental space-age folk rock album done with his backup band and produced by Nigel Godrich (Radiohead).

1. Cold Brains
2. Nobody's Fault But My Own
3. Lazy Flies
4. Canceled Check
5. We Live Again
6. Tropicalia
7. Dead Melodies
8. Bottle Of Blues
9. O Maria
10. Sing It Again
11. Static
12. Diamond Bollocks

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it