Donny Hathaway - Everything Is Everything


Rhino Atlantic



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 915MB Total play length: 41:18

Cover art included, liner notes not included

1970 debut by soul singer Donny Hathaway. Everything Is Everything features the standard socially conscious cuts including "Tryin' Times," but the real deal, actually, is in the covers — Ray Charles' "I Believe To My Soul" and Nina Simone's "To Be Young, Gifted And Black."

1. Voices Inside [Everything Is Everything]
2. Je Vous Aime [I Love You]
3. I Believe To My Soul
4. Misty
5. Sugar Lee
6. Tryin' Times
7. Thank You Master [For My Soul]
8. The Ghetto
9. To Be Young, Gifted And Black

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it