The Doors - Strange Days

Total download size: 791MB Total play length: 35:10

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Featuring Love Me Two Times, When the Music's Over, and People are Strange, this platinum seller was and remains one of the most popular albums in the history of rock. Whether you're an avid fan of the Doors or just an avid fan of rock-n-roll in general, Strange Days is a vital addition to your collection.

1. Strange Days
2. You're Lost Little Girl
3. Love Me Two Times
4. Unhappy Girl
5. Horse Latitude
6. Moonlight Drive
7. People Are Strange
8. My Eyes Have Seen You
9. I Can't See Your Face In My Mind
10. When The Music's Over

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it