The Doors - Morrison Hotel

Total download size: 836MB Total play length: 37:20

Cover art included, liner notes not included

While it seems apparent that Jim Morrison was spiraling from serious drug and alcohol abuse by the time of this 1970 release, he certainly rose to the occasion for this recording. "Roadhouse Blues" is a bona fide classic. Other highlights include "Peace Frog," "Waiting For The Sun" and "Ship Of Fools."

1. Roadhouse Blues
2. Waiting For The Sun
3. You Make Me Real
4. Peace Frog
5. Blue Sunday
6. Ship Of Fools
7. Land Ho!
8. The Spy
9. Queen Of The Highway
10. Indian Summer
11. Maggie M'Gill

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it