The Doors - The Doors

Total download size: 943MB Total play length: 43:52

Cover art included, liner notes not included

The Doors exploded onto the music scene in 1967 with their epic debut album, introducing the world to their blending of rock, blues, classical, jazz and poetry. Highlighted by some of the band's most loved singles including: "Break On Through (To The Other Side)", "Light My Fire" and "The End."

1. Break On Through [To The Other Side]
2. Soul Kitchen
3. The Crystal Ship
4. Twentieth Century Fox
5. Alabama Song [Whisky Bar]
6. Light My Fire
7. Back Door Man
8. I Looked At You
9. End Of The Night
10. Take It As It Comes
11. The End

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it