Michael Buble - Christmas

 (Red Vinyl)





Product No.:
AREP 528350
UPC: 093624934998
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
Multi-Format Box Sets
10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition Green Vinyl + 2 CDs + DVD + Book

The best-selling Christmas album in the world!


This special holiday gift from the multi-Grammy Award-winning Canadian artist includes guest performances by Shania Twain and The Puppini Sisters. Bublé also puts his unique stamp on such classics as "Silent Night," "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas," "It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas" and "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town."

Side 1
1. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. Santa Clause Is Coming To Town
3. Jingle Bells – featuring The Puppini Sisters
4. White Christmas – duet with Shania Twain
5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
6. Holly Jolly Christmas
7. Santa Baby
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Side 2
9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10. Silent Night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Cold December Night
13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
14. Ave Maria
15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad
16. Michael’s Christmas Greeting

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it