Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 48140
UPC: 093624814016
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

The Chili Pepper’s follow-up to the critically acclaimed Californication album, By The Way finds the band as tight and cohesive as ever. Their unique blend of funk and in-your-face punk-rock seems now even more relevant. This is the limited-edition two-LP vinyl release that contains over 68 minutes of music.

1. By The Way
2. Universally Speaking
3. This Is The Place
4. Dosed
5. Don't Forget Me
6. The Zephyr Song
7. Can't Stop
8. I Could Die For You
9. Midnight
10. Throw Away Your Television
11. Cabron
12. Tear
13. On Mercury
14. Minor Thing
15. Warm Tape
16. Venice Queen

Customer Reviews (3.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Too bad re-issue isn't 180 gram

posted on 02/25/2007
3 Stars
Reviewer: Sean
Thanks ACOUSTIC SOUNDS FOR OFFERING A GREAT LP AT A GREAT PRICE AND SUPER FAST SHIPPING!!! It's just too bad these re-issues have to down grade the vinyl quality.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.