Groove Note



Product No.:
In Stock

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 2.80GB Total play length: 1:10:54

Cover art and liner notes included

DSD file created by Gus Skinas from the SACD cutting master.

A new album by Anthony Wilson featuring the super-talented and top selling jazz vocalist Diana Krall with whom Anthony has been recording and touring for the last three to four years. Krall appears on the track "Looking Back" on vocals. The material includes a mix of Wilson originals and some jazz standards. The album is produced by Joe Harley and recorded by Michael Ross in Studio 2 of Sunset Sound in Hollywood (the quite legendary recording studio for Led Zeppelin 2 and 4 and almost every Doors album, Janis Joplin's Pearl, and more).

1. Make It Good
2. I and Thou (from Tokyo Wednesday)
3. Looking Back
4. Quadra 1 (Ano Novo)
5. Quadra 2 (Vila Madalena)
6. Quadra 3 (Coisinha)
7. Quadra 4 (Javalí Witness)
8. Amalgamation
9. Melatonin Dream (from Tokyo Wednesday)
10. Hymn
11. Power of Nine
12. Bird In A Basket

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it