Bob Dylan - Planet Waves

Total download size: 1.70GB Total play length: 42:10

Cover art included, liner notes not included

DSD files created by Gus Skinas from the original Sony Super Audio CD cutting masters

Dylan reunites with the Band for this 1974 release, recorded in a quick three-day session. Unlike Dylan's previous work with the Band, this album is decidedly mellow. The undisputed highlight is "Forever Young."

1. On a Night Like This
2. Going, Going, Gone
3. Tough Mama
4. Hazel
5. Something There Is About You
6. Forever Young
7. Forever Young [Cont.]
8. Dirge
9. You Angel You
10. Never Say Goodbye
11. Wedding Song

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it