Various Artists - Audiophile Vocal


Master Music



Product No.:
CMMU 51211 SA
EAN: 9789626051214
Back Ordered

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Audiophile Vocal features such artists as Inger Marie Gundersen, Fiona Joy Hawkins, Nicki Parrott and more!

1. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow – Inger Marie Gundersen
2. Cherry Pink & Apple Blossom White – Nicki Parrott
3. Crazy Love – Chie Ayado
4. Girl From Ipanema – Mind Games
5. I Don't Want To Talk About It - Inger Marie Gundersen
6. Free - Wong Li
7. Thinking Of You - Fiona Joy Hawkins
8. My Way - Chie Ayado
9. Here There & Everywhere - Lisa Wahlandt
10. Gragasa - Kari Bremnes
11. Tennessee Waltz - Chie Auado
12. Let's Come Together - Wong Li
13. I will Survive - Lisa Wahlandt
14. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me - Lisa Dillan
15. Blue Ice - Kori Linae Carothers

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it