Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - Superior Audiophile 2012


Master Music



Product No.:
CMMU 51282 SA
EAN: 9789626051283
Back Ordered

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Superior Audiophile 2011 features such artists as Fiona Joy Hawkins, Chie Ayado, Niki Parrott and more!

1. Southward Bound – B.B.Driftwood
2. Memories – Lisa Dillan
3. Mother – Chie Ayado
4. Crying In The Rain – Inger Marie Gundersen
5. Baby Don’t You Break My Heart Slow – Vonda Shepard
6. Vivaldi: Allegro – Philharmonische Geigen Berlin
7. Here ComesThe Sun – Nicki Parrott
8. Oh, Sister – Lisa Wahlandt
9. Carry Me Back – The Iain Ad Ventue
10. Love Me With All Of Your Heart – Chie Ayado
11. Goin’ Down The Road Feeling Bad – Eric Bibb
12. Cherry Pink & Apple Blossam White – Nicki Parrott
13. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me – Lisa Dillan
14. It’s All Good – Dean Peer

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it