Wham! - The Final





Product No.:
CSON 8679 K2
UPC: 888430867925


Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

This Wham's Greatest Hits compilation includes the all-time classics "Wham Rap!" "Last Christmas" "Freedom" and many more. This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

The Final is a compilation released in 1986 to summarize the career of British pop duo Wham!. The album was not initially released in North America, where Wham's third and final studio album Music from the Edge of Heaven was released instead. Four songs from that album appear on this compilation. For many, it remains the definitive Wham! purchase containing all the hits, most of them in their single mixes.

• Limited Edition (Only 1,000 Copies)
• K2 HD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering
• Made in Japan
• Includes Clear Protective Outer Sleeve


1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do)
2. Young Guns (Go For It!)
3. Bad Boys
4. Club Tropicana
5. Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
6. Careless Whispers
7. Freedom
8. Last Christmas
9. Everything She Wants
10. I’m Your Man
11. A Different Corner
12. Battlestations
13. Where Did Your Heart Go?
14. The Edge of Heaven

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it