Mariah Carey - Me. I am Mariah... The Elusive Chanteuse


Def Jam



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 939MB Total play length: 1:14:59

Cover art and liner notes included

This is the 18-track Deluxe Edition

Bestselling Grammy award-winning female artist of all time with more than 200 million records sold worldwide

18 No. 1 Billboard Hot 100 Hits, more than any other solo artist in history

Winner of 33 BMI Songwriting Awards, Billboard’s Artist of the Decade Award, and the World Music Award for World’s Bestselling Female Artist of the Millennium

Five Grammy Awards, nine American Music Awards, 31 Billboard Music Awards

Album includes "It's a Wrap" (feat. Mary J. Blige) and "Betcha Gon' Know" (feat. R. Kelly)

"'Beautiful' may just be the jam of the summer." — L.A. Times

Me. I Am Mariah... The Elusive Chanteuse is Mariah Carey's newest album and already, the results have been impressive. The single "Beautiful" (feat. Miguel) soared to No. 1 in more than 35 countries. Carey is the best-selling female artist of all time with more than 200 million albums sold to date and 18 Billboard Hot 100 No. 1 singles (17 self-penned), more than any solo artist in history. With her distinct five-octave vocal range, prolific songwriting, and producing talent, Mariah has defined the modern pop performance.

The Grammy award-winning artist's 14th studio album features production from Rodney Jerkins, Jermaine Dupri, Hit-Boy, and Mike Will Made It, as well as performances from NAS, Wale, Miguel, Fabolous, and Mariah's twins Moroccan and Monroe.

1. Cry.
2. Faded
3. Dedicated
4. #Beautiful
5. Thirsty
6. Make It Look Good
7. You're Mine (Eternal)
8. You Don't Know What To Do
9. Supernatural
10. Meteorite
11. Camouflage
12. Money ($ ...)
13. One More Try
14. Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can't Give Up Now)
15. It's A Wrap
16. Betcha Gon' Know
17. The Art Of Letting Go
18. Me. I Am Mariah...The Elusive Chanteuse

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it