Hi-Res Music



Product No.:
CHRM 2006
UPC: 821218200699
Back Ordered

DVD Audio/Video

DVD Audio/Video

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Concord Records debut release, this 1974 recording features the brilliant guitar work of Herb Ellis and Joe Pass, along with Ray Brown on bass and Jake Hanna on drums. Pass and Ellis, modest about their own talents but lavish in praising the other, maintain that quality on this recording which, in its spontaneous enthusiasm, refelect a give-and-take and a mood of mutual admiration seldom encountered between performers. Remastered to 96kHz/24 bit from the original analog master.

1. Look for the Silver Lining
2. The Shadow of Your Smile
3. Good News Blues
4. Honeysuckle Rose
5. Happiness Is the Concord Jazz Festival
6. Stuffy
7. Georgia
8. Love for Sale
9. Bad News Blues

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it