David Bowie - Heathen

Total download size: 2.80GB Total play length: 1:10:05

Cover art included, liner notes not included

DSD file created by Gus Skinas from the original Sony Super Audio CD cutting masters.

One of music's best-known and acclaimed artists, David Bowie continues to make an indelible impression on popular music and culture. His Columbia debut, Heathen, was released on June 11, 2002 and garnered tremendous critical press. The album features 12 new songs recorded with producer Tony Visconti, who worked with Bowie on some of his most commercially successful projects, including Young Americans, Low, Heroes and Scary Monsters.

1. Sunday
2. Cactus
3. Slip Away
4. Slow Burn
5. Afraid
6. I've Been Waiting For You
7. I Would Be Your Slave
8. I Took A Trip In A Gemini Spaceship
9. 5:15 The Angels Have Gone
10. Everyone Says 'III'
11. A Better Future
12. Heathen (The Rays)
13. When The Boys Come Marching Home
14. Wood Jackson
15. Conversation Piece
16. Safe

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

dsd .......the reference standard

posted on 09/30/2014
5 Stars
Reviewer: stephen c. paul
dsd breathes new life into heathen.. great sonic impact. and this dsd download contains extras not found in the regular version of this title....

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.