Various Artists - Great Voices


inakustik (Reference Sound Edition)



Product No.:
AINK 75011
UPC: 707787750110
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

A seamless, exceptional sound and listening experience on 180-gram double vinyl!

Direct metal mastering, gatefold jacket

Vinyl version of the acclaimed compilation! This remarkable sound carrier from In-akustik has been assembled with a love of musical detail. 16 tracks featuring great voices form a seamless and exceptional sound and listening experience. RESO Mastering, the new high definition mastering procedure, provides significant acoustic improvements in transparency, dynamics, bass reproduction and depth differentiation. The music is gaining more atmosphere and emotion.

LP 1
1. While I Look At You - Evie Sands
2. No Sanctuary Here - Chris Jones
3. Walk Around Downtown - Cheryl Wheeler
4. All The Lonely Girls - Udo Schild
5. By The Light - Miller Anderson
6. Silver Wheeled Pony - Kimberly M'Carver
7. I'm Finished Here - Philipp Fankhauser
8. Petit, Tu Viens Peti - Patrick Lagounez & Friedemann

LP 2
9. 1000 Lovers - Lynn Miles
10. Words Of Love - David Munyon
11. Lost - Michael Schenker & Gary Barden
12. The Traveller - Allan Taylor
13. Up And Away - Martelle
14. The Tide - Lucy Kaplansky
15. You Can't Always Keep The Ones You Love - Leigh Blond
16. Argyle Bridge - Steve Strauss

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it