Cream - Disraeli Gears

Total download size: 771MB Total play length: 33:35

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Download created from the original analog master tapes by Seth Foster at Sterling Sound

Arguably the first supergroup, Cream with Disraeli Gears in 1967, achieved massive worldwide success and ensured their place in rock's hall of fame. Disraeli Gears has long been regarded as a classic, transforming Cream from visionary blues-based revivalists to psychedelic pop/rock heroes, and was a pivotal moment in the development of heavy rock.

1. Strange Brew
2. Sunshine Of Your Love
3. World Of Pain
4. Dance The Night Away
5. Blue Condition
6. Tales Of Brave Ulysses
7. Swlabr
8. We're Going Wrong
9. Outside Woman Blues
10. Take It Back
11. Mother's Lament

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it