Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

 (40th Anniversary Celebration)


Island Mercury



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 1.7GB Totlat play length: 1:16:08

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Almost certainly Elton John's biggest seller, save his first greatest hits collection. The hits on this sprawling double disc set include "Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting," the title track, and "Bennie and the Jets," and the album tracks include: "Love Lies Bleeding" and "Candle in the Wind."

1. Funeral for a Friend
2. Candle in the Wind
3. Bennie and the Jets
4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
5. This Song Has No Title
6. Grey Seal
7. Jamaica Jerk-Off
8. I've seen that Movie too
9. Sweet Painted Lady
10. The Ballad of Danny Bailey
11. Dirty Little Girl
12. All the Girls love Alice
13. Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can't Rock 'N' Roll
14. Saturday Night's ALright for Fighting Roy Rogers
15. Roy Rogers
16. Social Disease
17. Harmony

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it