Various Artists - Top Gun/Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Special Expanded Edition)





Product No.:
In Stock

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 2.2GB Total play length: 56:59

Cover art included, liner notes not included

DSD file created by Gus Skinas from the original Sony Super Audio CD cutting masters.

Fueled by the power of numerous hit singles (Danger Zone, Kenny Loggins; Take My Breath Away, Berlin; Heaven In Your Eyes, Loverboy, Destination Unknown, Marietta), the 1986 Top Gun soundtrack quickly became a pop music phenomenon in its own right, and remains one of the best-selling soundtracks of all time. This newly expanded edition now features five bonus tracks — all digitally remastered for sound that'll make you feel like you're mach 2 with your hair on fire.

1. Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins
2. Mighty Wings - Cheap Trick
3. Playing With The Boys - Kenny Loggins
4. Lead Me On - Teena Marie
5. Take My Breath Away - Berlin
6. Hot Summer Nights - Miami Sound Machine
7. Heaven In Your Eyes - Loverboy
8. Through The Fire - Larry Greene
9. Destination Unknown - Marietta
10. Top Gun Anthem - Harold Faltermeyer; Steve Stevens
11. (Sittin) On The Dock Of The Bay - Otis Redding
12. Memories - Harold Faltermeyer
13. Great Balls Of Fire - Jerry Lee Lewis
14. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling - The Righteous Brothers
15. Playing With The Boys - Kenny Loggins

Customer Reviews (1.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Thin and harsh.

posted on 04/09/2014
1 Stars
Reviewer: Aaron
The soundstage is collapsed and the sound is thin. I regret spending $25 on this title. I have a large number of high res PCM, and a couple of other DSD files. This is among the couple that I regret.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.