Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Enrique Iglesias - Sex And Love (Deluxe Edition)


Republic Records



Product No.:

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 717MB Total play length: 55:56

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Enrique Iglesias started his career in the mid-1990s where he went on to become one of the biggest stars in Latin America and in the Hispanic market in the United States. Eventually becoming the biggest seller of Spanish-language albums of the decade.

By the turn of the millenium, he made a successful crossover into the mainstream market and signed a multi-album deal with Universal Music Group. To date, Enrique has sold over 100 million songs worldwide. He has had five Billboard Hot 100 top five singles, including two number ones, and holds the record with 24 number one Spanish-language singles on Billboard's Hot Latin Songs chart. March 2014 brings Enrique Iglesias' 10th studio album Sex and Love. The album includes features from Kylie Minogue, Pitbull, Flo Rida, Marco Antonio Solis and Romeo Santos.

1. I'm A Freak
2. There Goes My Baby
3. Bailando
4. El Perdedor
5. Loco
6. Let Me Be Your Lover
7. You And I
8. Heart Attack
9. Me Cuesta Tanto Olvidarte
10. Noche Y De Dia
11. Loco
12. Turn The Night Up
13. Beautiful
14. Only A Woman
15. El Perdedor (Bachata)
16. Bailando

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it