Julio Iglesias - Romantic Classics

 (Numbered Limited)





Product No.:
CSON 4261 K2N
UPC: 888430426122
In Stock


(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

Numbered, limited edition! Very limited quantities!

Only 1,000 numbered copies available!

24-Bit/100kHz mastering! This K2 HD CD will play on ALL CD players!

This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

The Master of Romance returns with an incredible collection of contemporary love songs sung as only Julio Iglesias can. Romantic Classics is a lush, romantic collection of modern romantic standards, primarily from the 1970s and 1980s.

Spirit. Class. Sensuality. Three words that are inevitably linked to musical legend Julio Iglesias. His music has the unique ability to transcend all ages, languages, religions and cultures of the world. Julio has recorded albums in eight languages; he is music's original global ambassador. Much like Elvis, Frank Sinatra and The Beatles, Julio stands as one of the most influential artists of the century. He is an international touring phenomenon; his concerts have broken box office records around the globe.




1. Everybody’s Talking
2. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart?
3. Careless Whisper
4. Always On My Mind
5. Waiting For A Girl Like You
6. Drive
7. I Want To Know What Love Is
8. Right Here Waiting
9. This Guy’s In Love With You
10. The Most Beautiful Girl
11. It’s Impossible
12. Crazy (Mandarin Version)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it