Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Mumford & Sons - Babel: The Singles Collection 7''


Glassnote Records


Folk Rock

Product No.:
AGLS 15107
UPC: 810599020446
Limited Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 5

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Limited collector's edition! Deluxe box set includes five 7" vinyl singles!

Mumford & Sons are pleased to announce the details of the stunning Babel: The 7-Inch Singles Collection. This limited collector's edition housed in a stylish navy blue box, with a hinged lid, contains five 7-inch patterned etched vinyl, each of which is housed in individual bags. Between each vinyl, there is a cardboard divider, to separate the vinyls within the box. This is a completely bespoke design, especially made for this collector's edition vinyl box set.



Babel: The 7-Inch Singles Collection includes the following limited edition etched 7-inch vinyl: "I Will Wait," "Lover Of The Light," "Whispers In The Dark," "Babel," plus "Hopeless Wanderer."

Babel is the second studio album by Mumford & Sons. It was released on September 25, 2012. Upon its release, Babel debuted at number one on both the U.K. Albums Chart and the U.S. Billboard 200. It became the fastest selling album of 2012 in the U.K., selling more than 159,000 copies in its first week, and was the biggest selling debut of any album in 2012 in the U.S. at the time, selling 600,000 in its first week. The album is also a 2012 Grammy Award Winner for Album of the Year.



LP 1:
I Will Wait
Etching (no audio)

LP 2:
Lover Of The Light
Etching (no audio)

LP 3:
Whispers In The Dark
Etching (no audio)

LP 4:
Etching (no audio)

LP 5:
Hopeless Wanderer
Etching (no audio)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it