Bajofondo - Presente





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 926MB

Cover art and liner notes included

Presente, the new album by the eight piece Latin Grammy-winning band Bajofondo is an epic, high-energy tour de force that blends tango, milonga, folklore, rock, hip-hop, electronica, jazz, classical and a world of sounds from the Rio de la Plata. The album takes listeners on a brand new trip that melds the high-octane energy of Bajofondo's acclaimed live shows and their ingenious experimentation in the studio.

At this point in Bajofondo's career, they have long transcended "electrotango" to become one of the world's most eclectic acts on record and one of the most irresistible on the dance floor, all wrapped with the energy and attitude of rock 'n' roll. "After playing in virtually all corners of the world, this album most closely resembles what we are as a live band," says Gustavo Santaolalla, Bajofondo's founder/producer.

1. Intro
2. Codigo De Barra
3. Segundos Afuera
4. Pide Piso
5. Nocturno
6. Pena En Mi Corazon
7. Caminante
8. La Trufa Y El Sifon
9. Sabelo
10. Patras
11. Oigo Voces
12. Cuesta Arriba
13. Rendezvous
14. Lluvia
15. Noviembre
16. Circular
17. A Repechaje
18. Milongon
19. Asi Es (Propergol)
20. Olvidate
21. Outro

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it