Elton John - Tumbleweed Connection





Product No.:
In Stock

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

Canada Eligible


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Hybrid Multichannel SACD
180 Gram Vinyl Record
2017 Remaster

Total download size: 2.39GB

Cover art included, liner notes not included

DSD file created by Gus Skinas from the original DSD audio used to create the existing SACD.

Elton John’s concept album about the Wild West is a masterpiece. The music is influenced by country and blues and highlights include "Ballad of a Well-Known Gun," "Country Comfort," "Burn Down The Mission" and "Amoreena."

1. Ballad Of A Well-Known Gun
2. Come Down In Time
3. Country Comfort
4. Son Of Your Father
5. My Father’s Gun
6. Where To Now St. Peter?
7. Love Song
8. Amoreena
9. Talking Old Soldiers
10. Burn Down The Mission
11. Into The Old Man’s Shoes
12. Madman Across The Water (Original Version)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it