Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Love - Love




Folk Rock

Product No.:
ASUN 5100
UPC: 090771510013
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

This 1966 debut from this legendary LA group bristles with energy and includes their punky hit cover of Hal David/ Burt Bacharach's My Little Red Book and Arthur Lee's harrowing Signed D.C.. Mastered from the original analog-master tapes.

1. My Little Red Book
2. Can't Explain
3. A Message To Pretty
4. My Flash On You
5. Softly To Me
6. No Matter What You Do
7. Emotions
8. You I'll Be Following
9. Gazing
10. Hey Joe
11. Signed D. C.
12. Colored Balls Falling
13. Mushroom Clouds
14. And More

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it