Michael Jackson - Bad

 ((2012 Remaster))

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Jackson's domination of the world record market continued following Thriller, although by comparison it was an almighty flop with only 12 million sales. As Pink Floyd and Dire Straits have proved, one album can go completely sales haywire without necessarily being any better. The title track and the gorgeous "Man In The Mirror" were substantial hits, but quality material such as "Dirty Diana" and "Liberian Girl" bolster a strong album. Jackson also seemed to have found the romance he seeks in "I Just Can't Stop Loving You" and "The Way You Make Me Feel."

1. Bad
2. The Way You Make Me Feel
3. Speed Demon
4. Liberian Girl
5. Just Good Friends
6. Another Part Of Me
7. Man In The Mirror
8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
9. Dirty Diana
10. Smooth Criminal
11. Leave Me Alone