Nikolaus Harnoncourt - Mozart: Requiem


Deutsche Harmonia Mundi



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 176kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 176kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 1.66GB

Cover art and liner notes included

"An excellent new version." - The New York Times

"This performance not only generates the sounds of the 18th century; it inspires the kind of shock and awe that must have been felt by the music’s first audiences." - The Washington Post

"This is one of the most dramatic accounts of Mozart’s last work of recent times. A superb quartet of soloists and the tremendous Arnold Schoenberg Choir join the ensemble for a performance of energy and passion." - Gramophone

I Introitus Requiem
II Kyrie Kyrie
III Sequentia Dies Irae
III Sequentia Tuba mirum
III Sequentia Rex tremendae
III Sequentia Recordare
III Sequentia Confutatis
III Sequentia Lacrimosa
IV Offertorium Domine Jesu
IV Offertorium Hostias
V Sanctus Sanctus
VI Benedictus Benedictus
VII Agnus Dei Agnus Dei
VIII Communio Lux aeterna

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it