Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Total download size: 2.17GB

Cover art included, liner notes not included

DSD file created by Gus Skinas from the original Sony Super Audio CD cutting masters.

After an appearance at the Monterey Pop Festival in 1967, Janis Joplin and Big Brother found themselves in the national limelight with a big-time manager and a recording contract with Columbia Records. This is their classic. Released in 1968, Cheap Thrills became a #1 album and sold over a million copies. This is the album that cemented Janis Joplin's status as the first true female rock superstar.

1. Combination Of The Two
2. I Need A Man To Love
3. Summertime
4. Piece Of My Heart
5. Turtle Blues
6. Oh, Sweet Mary
7. Ball And Chain
8. Road Block (Bonus)
9. Flower In The Sun (Bonus)
10. Catch Me Daddy (Bonus Live)
11. Magic Of Love (Bonus Live)

(5 Stars) 2 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.