Meat Puppets - Huevos





Product No.:
AMVD 5927
UPC: 760137592716
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Hard driving riff rock, Meat Puppets style. "Huevos" was recorded in four days and released less than six months after "Mirage". But where that album was spacey and lush, "Huevos" is rough and spontaneous. For this edition, the album has been expanded to include five additional tracks, featuring early demos of "Sexy Music", "Paradise", "Fruit", and "Automatic Mojo", as well as a cover of Jimmy Reed's "Baby What Do You Want Me to Do."



1. Paradise
2. Look At The Rain
3. Bad Love
4. Sexy Music
5. Crazy
6. Fruit
7. Automatic Mojo
8. Dry Rain
9. I Can't Be Counted On

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it