The Arcade Fire - Reflektor

 (+ Download Code)


Merge Records



Product No.:
AMRG 52119
UPC: 602537521197
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Double 180-gram LP

Gatefold jacket printed on rainbow holographic board

Album download included

The fourth full-length album from the Canadian alt-rock band, the highly anticipated follow-up to the 2011 Grammy-winning album of the year The Suburbs. With a penchant for theatrical, bombastic anthems, Montreal's Arcade Fire has amassed a broad loyal following without compromising their singular artistic vision. The album was produced by the band, LCD Soundsystem front man James Murphy, and long-time collaborator Markus Dravs.

LP 1
We Exist
Flashbulb Eyes
Here Comes The Night Time
Normal Person
You Already Know
Joan Of Arc

LP 2
Here Comes The Night Time II
Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it