Herb Ellis, Joe Pass - Seven, Come Eleven

Herb Ellis, Joe Pass - Seven, Come Eleven


Hi-Res Music



Product No.:
CHRM 2005
UPC: 821218200590
Back Ordered

DVD Audio/Video

DVD Audio/Video

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Herb Ellis, Joe Pass from thier live performance at the Concord Summer Festival. Also featuring Jake Hanna and Ray Brown.

1. In A Mellow Tone
2. Seven Come Eleven
3. Prelude To A Kiss
4. Perdido
5. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
6. Easy Living
7. Concord Blues

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.