Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Erich Kunzel - The Great Fantasy Adventure Album

 (Limited Edition)


First Impression Music



Product No.:
CLIM 069
EAN: 4892843002640
Limited Stock

Ultra HD

Note: PureFlection CD


or Add to Wishlist

Ultra HD 32-bit mastering CD will play on all CD players!

Limited edition of 2,000 copies

Erich Kunzel and the Cincinnati Pops Orchestra take thrilling music from such spectacular fantasy adventure films as El Cid, Hook, Jurassic Park, Robin Hood, Henry V, Willow, Sinbad, The Abyss, Clash of the Titans, Rocketeer, Beetlejuice, Total Recall, The Princess Bride, Wizards & Warriors, Conan the Barbarian, The Hunt for Red October,and Terminator, and bring the drama and intensity from the theater into your living room. Just as these movies are packed with special effects, so is this recording. Even Jurassic Park,'s T-Rex makes his appearance and will take a bite out of your system. 

Now available on Ultra HD 32-bit mastering CD from First Impression Music.

1. El Cid: Fanfare and Entry of the Nobles
2. Hook: Main Themes
3. T.Rex!
4. Jurassic Park: Main Themes
5. Splitting Hairs
6. Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves: Main Title
7. Henry V: Opening and Closing Titles
8. Willow: Main Themes
9. The Seventh Voyage of Sinbad: Overture
10. The Abyss: End Titles
11. Clash of the Titans: Main Titles, Love Themes, and End Titles
12. The Rocketeer: To the Rescue and End Titles
13. Beetlejuice: Main Titles
14. Total Recall: Main Titles
15. The Princess Bride: Main Titles
16. Wizards and Warriors: Main Titles
17. Conan the Barbarian: Anvil of Crom
18. The Hunt for Red October: Hymn to Red October
19. Cybergenesis
20. Terminator: Theme
21. Jurassic Lunch

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it