John Paul Keith - Spills and Thrills


Big Legal Mess



Product No.:
DBLM 218
Limited Stock

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

Note: 180 Gram

Original Price: $15.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason.

Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

John Paul Keith is a native of Knoxville, Tennessee who has moved around a lot and played in a lot of different bands (The V-Roys, The Nevers, Ryan Adams' Pink Hearts, Stateside, Harlan T. Bobo, Jack Oblivian and Jim Dickinson's garage rock project, Snake Eyes). Keith moved to Memphis a couple of years ago and hooked up with Alvin Youngblood Hart's former rhythm section, bassist M. Edgar Stuart and drummer John Argroves. They soon recruited guitarist/producer/recording engineer Kevin Cubbins, along with pedal steel player John Whittemore (Jack Oblivian & The Tennessee Tearjerkers) and organist/piano man Al Gamble. Spills And Thrills is John Paul Keith & The One Four Fives debut release.

1. Lookin For A Thrill
2. Pure Cane Sugar
3. Secondhand Heart
4. She'll Dance To Anything
5. Cookie Bones
6. Let's Get Gone
7. Smoke In A Bottle
8. Otherwise
9. Rock N Roll Will Break
10. Your Heart
11. If I Were You
12. Too Hip
13. Doin' The Devil's Work

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it